FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

LOCATION NAME EMAIL H/P NO. EXT NO. DESIGNATION DEPARTMENT
Kuala Lumpur Faisal bin Mohd Salleh faisalms70@gmail.com   202 Director
Johari bin Mohd Akhir johari.mohdakhir@gmail.com   301 Director
Zahid bin Ali Ahmed nurzahid@gmail.com   133 Chief Operating Officer
Kamal bin Yusoff yousefkeml@gmail.com   101 Financial Controller
Azri bin Agil azriagil@buraqoil.com.my   110 Executive Admin & Support
Fahairul Norzilahwati bt Abdullah zila@buraqoil.com.my   123 Executive Admin & Support
Norazwa bt Mohamad Isa nor@buraqoil.com.my   100 Executive Admin & Support
Saimah bt Arip   Tea Lady Admin & Support
Wan Syakirah bt Zainal Abidin syakirah@buraqoil.com.my   124 Assistant Manager Admin & Support
Yusnita bt Romle yusnita@buraqoil.com.my   125 Senior Executive Admin & Support
Nordin bin Latip nordin.latip@gmail.com   Consultant Audit, Compliance & Licensing Unit
Mohammad Saufee bin Mohd Sanif saufee@buraqoil.com.my   105 Manager Finance
Nik Mohamad Firdaus bin Abdul Rahim nik@buraqoil.com.my   113 Executive Finance
Nurul Nabila binti Rosely Nor nabila@buraqoil.com.my   113 Executive Finance
Yusrina Laily bt Mohd Yunus yusrina_yunus@buraqoil.com.my   137 Executive Finance
Noor Farizah bt Jahaya fariza_jahaya@buraqoil.com.my   117 Executive HR & Admin.
Zezy Liza bt Osman zezyliza@buraqoil.com.my   118 Manager HR & Admin.
Yazmin Binti Azzif yazmin@yahoo.com.my   135 Executive IT
Rokiah binti Ibrahim rokiah@buraqoil.com.my   136 IT MANAGER IT
Aida Mohd Ariff aida.ariff@buraqoil.com.my   132 Business consultant Management
Logamalar A/P Ramasamy logamalar@buraqoil.com.my   106 Executive Operations
Norain bt Ahmad norain@buraqoil.com.my   111 Manager Operations
Nurul Ainee bt Mohd Salleh nurul@buraqoil.com.my   109 Executive Operations
Nur Fadilah bt Dollah nurfadilah@buraqoil.com.my   107 Executive Operations
Siti Nor Asiah bt Kamar asiah@buraqoil.com.my   108 Executive Operations
Kelantan Mahadi bin Mapiase mahadi@buraqoil.com.my 012-7882302 Operations Executive Regional Operations
Zailani bin Arifin zailani@buraqoil.com.my 012 2203884 Regional Manager, East Coast Regional Operations
Langkawi Annur bin Yazid annur@buraqoil.com.my   Assistant Manager Zun Petroleum
Hamizah bte Che Ahmad   Pembantu kedai BURAQMART Zun Petroleum
Muhammad Izzat Afifi bin Che Mansor   Cashier Zun Petroleum
Noorshaida bt Mohd Hassan   Cashier Zun Petroleum
Nor Amalina bte Rahmad   Cashier Zun Petroleum
Pahang Mohammad Helmi bin Mohammad Zahid mhelmi@buraqoil.com.my 012-2833864 Support Executive Regional Operations
Rosmadi bin Saleh adisaleh@buraqoil.com.my 012 3438849 Logistics (Kuantan) Regional Operations
Penang Abdul Halim bin Md Desa halim@buraqoil.com.my   Operations Assistant Regional Operations
Mohd Azman bin Suradi azman.suradi@buraqoil.com.my   Special Officer Regional Operations
Muhammad Firdaus bin Mokhtar daus@buraqoil.com.my   Site Supervisor Regional Operations
Muhammad Khairul Anuar bin Abdul Latif khairul@buraqoil.com.my   General Manager Regional Operations
Norziha bt Nahar zihanahar@buraqoil.com.my   Executive Regional Operations
Paramesveran A/L Ganapathy   Logistics (BLT) Regional Operations
TOP