FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

TOP MANAGEMENT

Haji Rali bin Mohd Nor

Haji Rali bin Mohd Nor

Chief Executive Officer

rali@buraqoil.com.my

Haji Ahmad Zikri Bin Rafai

Haji Ahmad Zikri Bin Rafai

Chief Operating Officer

zikri@buraqoil.com.my

Zahid Ali Ahmed

Zahid Ali Ahmed

Chief Business Development Officer

zahid@buraqoil.com.my

Haji Kamal Bin Yusoff

Haji Kamal Bin Yusoff

Financial Controller

yousefkeml@gmail.com.my

MANAGERS

Muhammad Khairul Anuar bin Abdul Latif

Muhammad Khairul Anuar bin Abdul Latif

General Manager

khairul@buraqoil.com.my

Zezyliza Osman

Zezyliza Osman

Corporate Services Manager

zezyliza@buraqoil.com.my

Zailani Ariffin

Zailani Ariffin

Eastern Regional Manager

zailani@buraqoil.com.my

Mohd Azman Suradi

Mohd Azman Suradi

Northern Regional Manager

azman@buraqoil.com.my

M. Nizam Maulaha

M. Nizam Maulaha

Sabah Regional Manager

nizam@buraqoil.com.my

Mohammad Saufee bin Mohd Sanif

Mohammad Saufee bin Mohd Sanif

Finance Manager

saufee@buraqoil.com.my

Norain Ahmad

Norain Ahmad

Sales & Operations Manager

norain@buraqoil.com.my

Wan Syakirah Zainal Abidin

Wan Syakirah Zainal Abidin

Licensing & Compliance Manager

syakirah@buraqoil.com.my

Mohd Faisal bin Mokhtar

Mohd Faisal bin Mokhtar

Business Development Manager

faisalmokhtar@buraqoil.com.my

Rokiah Ibrahim

Rokiah Ibrahim

Information Technology Manager

rokiah@buraqoil.com.my

TOP